First Weigh In

My first weigh in for my new weight loss venture using the online system was GREAT ! I was happy to have lost 4.5 pounds. Talk about motivation. I know how frustrating it is when the scale doesn’t show all the effort you’ve put in. I know there will be weeks ahead when I am disappointed in the scale and need to draw on other things to motivate me. But as a starting week, it really is a good feeling to see results on the scale!

One thought on “First Weigh In

  1. And blogging is a great way to document your weight loss efforts and have something to look at when you have a week that doesn’t go well. Great job! Keep up the good work, and good luck to you in the future.

    Like

I'd love to hear from you!

