Wednesday

Today was week 3’s weigh in. I am down two pounds. I am having trouble finding time to post. It’s not for lack of wanting to, just no time. Late nights and early mornings doing school work. Please bear with me (as I am with myself) until the semester ends, May 17. I am still following the program as best I can although not getting enough exercise. The lack of time to exercise is frustrating me. By eating better and getting what exercise I do, I have this huge store of energy I want to burn off. It’s frustrating to sit doing homework. Weekends are less stressful for me, whereas Monday through Thursday are impossible. I will try to take advantage of that and post at least on the weekends. I am happy to see my weight still going down at a decent pace.

I'd love to hear from you!

