And They’re Off

It’s Day 1 of the Fall Into Fitness 30 Day Challenge. For 30 days we exercise, lose weight and blog to earn points! And try to win first prize! This is going to be fun, fun, fun. My goals for this challenge are to lose 7 pounds and exercise a cumulative 15 hours. That calculates to 1.63 lb/week and 30 min exercise/day. This is more than I have done the previous 30 days, so I will be proud of myself if I achieve these goals. The added bonus will be that it will be during the holiday season when I usually gain weight. I would also like to get more creative with my exercising. There are so many options.

This morning, I weighed in at 177. My goal weight is 170.

Note to couch: It’s been really nice knowing you, but we’re going to have to part ways for a while. At least 30 days, maybe more. Don’t be sad, know that I love you and may have a chance to visit once in a while. But our relationship is toxic and not good for my health. It’s better this way. XOXOXO

5 thoughts on “And They’re Off

  1. Pingback: Weekend Casual | Versatile Style by Tracey

I'd love to hear from you!

