Goals for the Week

I thought it might help me if I set some daily goals for the week and put them out here for some accountability. I got up this morning pretty dehydrated and realized I haven’t been drinking much water lately. This week I’d like to focus on how much water I drink and eating better at dinner. My healthy lifestyle is still more of a project than it is a lifestyle. As long as I give it all my attention, I do alright. But as soon as I start putting my attention on other (important) things I start slacking. I think it just takes time and eventually gets to where healthy behaviors become more habit and what would be considered a lifestyle.

week

I'd love to hear from you!

