Down

I’ve been down with a bad cold. Today is day 4, so I’m hoping things improve soon. There is no healthy eating or exercising going on here to talk about. The only thing I’m consuming right now is anything liquid or soft and creamy. I’m feeling very itchy to exercise, but not until I have some energy and can breathe again! I grossly take for granted the ability to breathe. Not only is breathing hard for me right now, but it’s hard to eat without being able to breathe through your nose. Not only that, there’s no taste to anything either. Well, enough whining. Here’s some funny Monday morning “motivation” for you. Let’s all get a Dannon body this week!

If you liked that (and who wouldn’t??) this one (in the middle at 0:32) is funny too.

12 thoughts on “Down

I'd love to hear from you!

